Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MESFIN ADANE

MESFIN ADANE

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MESFIN ADANE
"Jose is wonderful, this days it’s very hard to find hard working people and employees that care as much as Jose does to their customers. He is patient and very helpful. I truly appreciate the customer service , I recommend him and the whole team in general they are great."
Profile photo of Kayla Creasy

Kayla Creasy

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Creasy
"Extremely nice guy and REALLY helpful!! I’d recommend him to ANYONE!"
Profile photo of Andrew S

Andrew S

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew S
"Yosselim has been incredibly helpful and responsive whenever we have any questions or concerns. She helped us find the ideal coverage options for our needs at affordable rates. We feel confident knowing that the team here is looking out for our best interests. We highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable, helpful and trustworthy insurance team."
Profile photo of priscila alvarado

priscila alvarado

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by priscila alvarado
"Jocelyn consistently goes above and beyond in delivering exceptional customer service that leaves a lasting impression on everyone she assists. Her friendly demeanor and genuine interest in helping others create a welcoming environment where customers feel valued and appreciated. With a wealth of knowledge about the services offered, she is able to provide expert guidance and tailored recommendations to meet each customer's unique needs. Jocelyn's attention to detail ensures that no request goes overlooked, and she is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure complete satisfaction. Her dedication to providing a memorable experience for every customer sets her apart as a true professional in the realm of customer service."
Profile photo of Maria Arrington

Maria Arrington

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Arrington
"Jose Rivera has always been very knowledgeable, respectful and has great customer service, he’s always there to answer all questions when needed. I recommend him as your agent for State Farm Insurance Company, if I can give more than five stars then he’ll have a ten ✨, thanks for your service. MA"
Profile photo of Jae

Jae

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae
"Jose, my main point of contact, is an amazing agent. Since I'm a new policy holder and student, he always makes sure to explain every part of my policy to me while ensuring I am getting the best deals. Any question I have, he is there to help and more. I'm glad I chose Statefarm, I truly feel I am in good hands always. Thanks, Jose!"
Profile photo of Claupubill Alas

Claupubill Alas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claupubill Alas
"Excellent customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Lori M

Lori M

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori M
"Excellent and efficient service. Yosselim always responds with quick and accurate service for all inquires and tasks on hand."
Profile photo of Yessika Vigil

Yessika Vigil

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessika Vigil
"The owner personally reached out to me and and I appreciate that personal touch from Mustafa trying to resolve the problem. I things get better. Thank you. Thank you Mustafa for take care and fixed the issues."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Karmoul

Mahmoud Karmoul

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Karmoul
"Yosselim was very helpful. I recommend reaching out to her if you need any help!"
Profile photo of ashley duran

ashley duran

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley duran
"Was able to get my policy efficiently and quickly and my agent Yosselim was very friendly and communicative"
Profile photo of Samreen A

Samreen A

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samreen A
"I spoke with Jose Rivera, he was kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Khidmat Ali

Khidmat Ali

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khidmat Ali
"I have had a great experience having a deal with you guys. I am looking forward to have more future deals with you."
Profile photo of imran ali

imran ali

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by imran ali
"Super satisfied services very helpful He was super helpful"
Profile photo of Muhammad Murtaza Yousufi

Muhammad Murtaza Yousufi

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Murtaza Yousufi
"Yousilim Guevara was very help full and detail oriented when addressing all my questions and concerns more importantly very professional and trying to help. I am pretty sure staff like her makes the company service outstanding for the customers. Thank you Yousilim"
Profile photo of Mando A

Mando A

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mando A
"I’ve been with State farm for almost 7plus years and every time I have an issue I always get it resolved fast. Yosselim P is always there for me."
Profile photo of Anne Whitten

Anne Whitten

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Whitten
"Mustafa Rasuli and team are very helpful in answering questions and getting us the insurance coverage that we need"
Profile photo of EJ

EJ

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EJ
"Jose is very responsive and helpful. Would recommend for renters insurance in the DMV."
Profile photo of Jawid Malikzada

Jawid Malikzada

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jawid Malikzada
"Jose is the best and helpful."
Profile photo of Eddei Barrera

Eddei Barrera

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddei Barrera
"Es un seguro bueno y entiende bien"
Profile photo of Guillermo Bernal

Guillermo Bernal

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Bernal
"El señor Jose Rivera como siempre una excelente ayuda"
Profile photo of Diego Fernandez

Diego Fernandez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Fernandez
"No complaints. All questions/issued been resolved. And the attention was super friendly."
Profile photo of Mike Dupuis

Mike Dupuis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dupuis
"Prompt, professional, and always courteous."
Profile photo of Mahnaz Rasuli

Mahnaz Rasuli

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahnaz Rasuli
"Such a great and wonderful and helpful person. Thank you so much ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of gerry watkins

gerry watkins

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerry watkins
"I’ve been a member of State Farm insurance company for home and auto since 2008, I’ve been very satisfied. My agent is Mustafa Rasuli, he and his staff (Yosselim and Jose) have assisted me with claims and setting up my policies. I would highly recommend them for their professionalism, competitive rates, and response. GW"