Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mustafa Rasuli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mustafa Rasuli

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Mekonnen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very customer-friendly staff members. Responsive to any queries. Flexible and accommodate requests as far as possible. Excellent follow up."

Farhad Ahmadi

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Rivera and Yosselim are the best! Both are frank, friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. They helped me get a discount on my policy too."

Michaelle Maggitti

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is my agent he's been very patient with me throughout the past 5 years I've been with State Farm.. I appreciate being treated like an individual and not just like another customer.. Keep up the good work 😊👍"

Mia DeLo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yosselim is great! It's always a pleasure talking to her whenever I have questions! She walked me through getting my homeowners insurance and car insurance this year! I always feel like I'm in good hands with someone that's responsive, knowledgeable and relatable!"

Tony

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service from Jose who was very helpful and knowledgeable after I received the advise from Jose I called back same day today later that evening like Jose recommended and I was assured by Josephine who provided just as greats service to me. The entire process was handled smoothly . Great people to work with."

Rob Bob

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Rivera has been a tremendous help. I’ve had issues with my policy in the past with other companies and Jose makes it a smooth and easy process. I would recommend Jose for a quote he’s professional and will be sure to give you the best quality service you require."

Kwabena Owusu

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was extremely helpful in answering every question I had regarding my auto insurance policy. He's patient and knowledgeable."

Javier Onorato

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was an absolute pleasure to speak with. I had made the mistake of cancelling coverage on a vehicle I planned on selling. My situation changed and I needed to reestablish coverage. Jose made the process simple and we even had a few laughs along the way. He asked all the right questions to make sure that I received the proper coverage for my vehicle."

Alemán LLC.

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service. Very good service. (Original) Great service. Muy buen servicio."

Oscar R

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Car Insurance Agency. Jose Rivera has a lot of experience and great knowledge when it comes to help people."

Dea McMillan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are the best! Jose Rivera is always responsive and professional. Whenever we want or need to make changes he is there to make sure we get the best deals and options. I appreciate how he takes extra time in explaining things to me and is very patient. Their whole office has been fantastic over the years. Been with them for quite some time!"

Bernardo Romero

May 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great agent Secoyia Wilson"

Romal Watandost

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been for 7 years and all had great experiences when needed help. Highly recommended!!!"

Tanisha Gordon

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mustafa and team have been a great help to me. Besides one miscommunication my experience has been awesome!"

S S

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Simons"

Leticia Aguirre

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I GIVE HIM A ( 💯 JOSE RIVERA THEY ALWAYS SO KIND AND QUICK TO ATTEND YOU IN WHAT YOU NEED (Original) YO LE DOY UN ( 💯 JOSE RIVERA ELLOS SIEMPRE TAN AMABLES Y RRAPIDO PARA ATENDERLOS EN LO QUE UNO NESESITA"

Christopher Boldig

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mustafa and his staff, Yosselim in particular, are always incredibly responsive and helpful. I appreciate the outstanding service they provide."

Joseph McMillan

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with these guys for 10+ years. They are always accommodating, pleasant and thorough. I've never and a single issue. Anytime I call or stop in they explain all details and work hard to get us the best deal!"

Cesar Cruz

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yosselim helped me secure a policy for my car hassle free - not to mention she is always responsive when needed. You are in good hands with team!"

Diana Smith

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yosselim was super helpful, courteous and professional. She quickly did the research to respond to my question about my policy and provided me with a very thorough answer."

Ron Stanley

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently my financial advisor and I were reviewing my financial account and he asked how much liability insurance I was carrying. I said I was with State Farm for my Auto and Home Insurance and had personal liability coverage with each of my policies. He suggested that I "may" want to include personal liability umbrella insurance to cover all my assets (real and financial) above what those policies covered. A few days after I emailed my State Farm office (Mustafa Rasuli - Springfield, VA), Jose Rivera of this office immediately contacted me and assisted me in obtaining the amount of personal liability insurance I needed. What I like about my email messages with Jose Rivera was that he was very professional and did not presure me into getting more coverage than what was advised. Also Jose did a follow up phone call a few days later to make sure I understood the new policy."

Hatem Ben Moussa

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working through the complexities of new home ownership, having local lenders that don't hesitate to pick up the phone and clarify things made the process as stress free and straightforward as possible."

Morgan Adler

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely Helpful Kind & Caring I really enjoy talking to everyone at this agency"

Jocelyn Lopez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yosselim always calls me when my car insurance is due and is so courteous. I appreciate her demeanor and professionalism. She deserves a raise and all of the good things because she’s an awesome employee."

Maria Taj

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate your helping ❤ Your company has truly devoted employees who helped me a lot. I highly recommend this to you all, their prices are affordable and their representative in Springfield Virginia Mustafa Rasuli is such a nice and professional guy and I would also like to mention jose for helpful services."